Sunday, September 14, 2014

Welcome to St. Francis Borgia

Parish Office   115 Cedar St   636-239-6701                      School Office   225 Cedar St   636-239-2590

Parish FAX   636-239-9499                                                 School FAX   636-239-3501


 

Parochial Administrator

Fr. Brian Hecktor

Ext. 1513  bhecktor@sfbparish.org
Associate Pastor 





Sacramental Ministry

Fr. Joseph Wormek    



Deacon Gilbert Holtmeyer
Ext 1514  jwormek@sfbparish.org


Sacramental Ministry


Deacon Leon Noelker
 

lnoelker@charter.net

Business Manager

 

John Vietmeier

Ext. 1511
jvietmeier@sfbparish.org
Parish Secretary Donna Holdmeyer Ext. 1510 dholdmeyer@sfbparish.org
Grade School Secretary Debbie Williams Ext. 1270 dwilliams@sfbgs.org
Grade School Principal Michelle Etter Ext. 1271 metter@sfbgs.org
 CRE      Kyra Gulledge      Ext. 1277  kgulledge@sfbgs.org
Music Ministry Lucy Tobben Ext. 1216 ltobben@sfbgs.org

Maintenance Manager

Joe Holtmeier

Ext. 1600  jholtmeier@sfbgs.org

 To email a faculty member use 1st name initial, last name @ sfbgs.org

(all lower case, no spaces)

 

Church

310 West Main Street
Washington, MO 63090
Phone: 636.239.6701
Fax: 636.239.9499
E-mail: sfbparish@sfbparish.org


View Larger Map

School

225 Cedar Street
Washington, MO 63090
Phone: 636.239.2590
Fax: 636.239.3501
Email: sfbadmin@sfbgs.org


View Larger Map

Copyright by St. Francis Borgia