Friday, October 31, 2014
 

Meeting Schedules

 Title 

Parish Board of Education

Meet the 2nd Thursday (Aug-May) at 7:00 PM.

The Parish School Board is to advise the pastor and principal in making policy for the parish educational programs. The educational programs include the elementary school, the parish school of religion (PSR) and other child-centered faith development activities.











The following are the functions of the board:

  • establish the philosophy and goals for education programs
  • interpret and apply the policies of the Archdiocesan Board of Education
  • formulate and evaluate the implementation of policies
  • approve the budget to be recommended to the Finance Commission
  • develop long-range planning and community relations

 President: Mrs. Maria Sterck

Vice President: Mrs. Shelly Weber

Secretary: Mrs. Katie Fischer

Mrs. Amy Bruckerhoff

Mrs. Jackie Bruns

Mrs. Ellen Clark

Mr. Martin Eckhoff

Mrs. Katie Fischer

Mr. Curt Kandlbinder

Mr. Ryan Lackey

Mr. Jeff Patke

Mrs. Dawn Steffens

Mrs. Maria Sterck

Mr. Russ Volmert

Mr. Rob Vossbrink

Mrs. Shelly Weber

Pastor: Mr. Joe Wormek

Principal: Mrs. Michelle Etter









2014 PBOE Contact Information

 

Shelly Weber

314-713-4831

shelly.weber@att.net

Rob Vossbrink

314-640-6712

rvossbri@amfam.com

Martin Eckhoff

636-221-2396

msddeck@att.net

Russ Volmert

636-239-0769

rgvolmert@att.net

Ryan Lackey

636-667-1974

ryanjlackey@hotmail.com

Katie Fischer

314-496-5418

katie.fischer@washington.k12.mo.us

Amy Bruckerhoff

636-390-9726

amy.bruckerhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Maria Sterck

314-537-2034

maria.sterck@centurylink.com

Jackie Bruns

636-221-3092

jbruns@sbcglobal.net

Curt Kandlbinder

636-390-4274

kcmay5@hotmail.com

Ellen Clark

636-667-9486

jellenclark@gmail.com

Jeff Patke

314-604-2250

thepatkes@gmail.com

Dawn Steffens

636-667-3354

rdsteffens@sbcglobal.net

Father Wormek

636-239-6701

jwormek@sfbparish.org

Michelle Etter

636-239-2590

metter@sfbgs.org

 

Copyright by St. Francis Borgia