Monday, September 01, 2014
 

Meeting Schedules

 Title 

Meeting Minutes

 Title 
2014 - May 27, 2014Download
2014 - March 25, 2014Download
2014 - January 28, 2014Download
2014 - February 25, 2014Download
2014 - April 22, 2014Download
2013 - October 22, 2013Download
2012 - September 25, 2012Download
2012 - October 23, 2012Download
2012 December 13, 2012Download
2012 - April 24, 2012Download

Pastoral Council

Meet monthly on the 4th Tuesday at 7:00 PM in Notre Dame Hall

The Pastoral Council exists to serve in a leadership role as advisor to Pastor for the purposes of:

  • Assessing the current vision of the parish and its ministries
  • Establishing a vision for the future of the parish
  • Each council member is a liaison to a commission

The Council attempts to gather the thoughts and ideas of the parish community in order to reflect and discern on setting the parish vision.

Meeting agendas and minutes are posted to keep the parish informed.  If you have a particular item for Pastoral Council to get involved in please contact any member.  Guests are welcome to the council meetings, however they should contact the Secretary to get on the agenda.

 


SFB Pastoral Council

2013-2014

 

Member

Commission

Term

Telephone

e-mail

Dominic Gildehaus

Evangelization

3rd

239-5609

dbgildehaus@att.net

Guin Yoest

Secretary

3rd

390-2589

guinyoest@danyoestinsurance.com

Tom Unnerstall

Finance

3rd

239-5233

tomunnerstall@yahoo.com

Jim Derner

Social Concerns

3rd

239-2030

Jderner1@charter.net

Moira Vossbrink

PBOE

3rd

239-5854

moira.vossbrink@borgia.com

Brenda Logan

Liturgy

2nd

636-667-1128

Benlogan97@gmail.com

Kevin Mooney

Chair

2nd

636-259-0284

kczmooney@hotmail.com

Kelly Elbert

Cemetery

2nd

239-0377

tkelbert@wildblue.net

Scott McKinnis

Vice-Chair

2nd

239-6666

mckinnis@hmhpc.com

Diane Jones

Evangelization

1st

390-3722

diane@klpw.com

MaryLynne Steffens

Buildings & Maintenance

1st

239-5475

steffensmc@gmail.com

Gretchen Pettet

Stewardship

1st

390-4359

thepettets@swbell.net

Staff

Rev Brian Hecktor

Parochial Administrator

 

239-6701

ext. 1513

bhecktor@sfbparish.org

Rev Joe Wormek

Associate Pastor

 

239-6701

 ext. 1514

jwormek@sfbparish.org

Deacon Leon Noelker

Sacramental Ministry

 

239-3219

lnoelker@fidnet.com

John Vietmeier

Business Manager

 

239-6701

ext. 1511

jvietmeier@sfbparish.org

Carol Bleckman

Office Manager

 

239-6701

 ext. 1510

cbleckman@sfbparish.org

Michelle Etter

Principal

 

239-6701

 ext. 1271

metter@sfbgs.org

Kyra Gulledge

CRE

 

239-6701

 ext. 1277

kgulledge@sfbgs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright by St. Francis Borgia