Tuesday, October 21, 2014
 

Meeting Schedules

 Title 

Meeting Minutes

 Title 
2014 - May 27, 2014Download
2014 - March 25, 2014Download
2014 - January 28, 2014Download
2014 - February 25, 2014Download
2014 - April 22, 2014Download
2013 - October 22, 2013Download
2012 - September 25, 2012Download
2012 - October 23, 2012Download
2012 December 13, 2012Download
2012 - April 24, 2012Download

Pastoral Council

Meet monthly on the 4th Tuesday at 7:00 PM in Notre Dame Hall

The Pastoral Council exists to serve in a leadership role as advisor to Pastor for the purposes of:

  • Assessing the current vision of the parish and its ministries
  • Establishing a vision for the future of the parish
  • Each council member is a liaison to a commission

The Council attempts to gather the thoughts and ideas of the parish community in order to reflect and discern on setting the parish vision.

Meeting agendas and minutes are posted to keep the parish informed.  If you have a particular item for Pastoral Council to get involved in please contact any member.  Guests are welcome to the council meetings, however they should contact the Secretary to get on the agenda.

SFB Pastoral Council

2014-2015

Member

Commission

Telephone

Email

Scott McKinnis

Chairman

636-239-6666

mckinnis@hmhpc.com

Kate Kuenzel

Vice Chairman

636-432-1760

Kirwin30@att.net

MaryLynn Steffens

Building & Maintenance

636-239-5475

Steffensmc@gmail.com

Gretchen Pettet

Parish Board of Education

636-390-4359

thepettets@swbell.net

Dominic Gildehaus

Evangelistic

636-239-5609

bgildehaus@att.net

Kevin Mooney

Stewardship

636-259-0284

kczmooney@hotmail.com

Kelly Elbert

Finance

Cemetery

636-239-0377

tkelbert@wildblue.net

Brenda Logan

Liturgy

636-667-1128

Benlogan97@gmail.com

Amy Niehaus

Social Concerns

636-432-1270

Amyn13@rocketmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rev Joe Wormek

Pastor

636-239-6701 ext 1514

jwormek@sfbparish.org

Deacon Leon Noelker

Sacramental

636-239-3219

lnoelker@fidnet.com

John Vietmeier

Business Manager

636-239-6701 ext  1511

jvietmeier@sfbparish.org

Michelle Etter

Principal

636-239-6701 ext 1271

metter@sfbgs.org

Kyra Gulledge

CRE

636-239-6701 ext 1277

kgulledge@sfbgs.org













Copyright by St. Francis Borgia