Monday, December 22, 2014
 

Parishioner Registration

Welcome to our church! If you are new to the area, moved across town or simply have not registered yet, please contact the parish office at 636-239-6701 or stop by the office at 115 Cedar Street. Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm.

Welcome to St. Francis Borgia

Parish Office   115 Cedar St   636-239-6701      FAX  636-239-9499

School Office   225 Cedar St   636-239-2590     FAX  636-239-3501


 

 

Pastor

Fr. Joseph Wormek

636-239-6701 ext 1514

jwormek@sfbparish.org

Deacon

Deacon Gilbert Holtmeyer

 

 

Deacon

Deacon Leon Noelker

 

lnoelker@charter.net

Business Manager

John Vietmeier

636-239-6701 ext 1511

jvietmeier@sfbparish.org

Administrative Assistant

Donna Holdmeyer

636-239-6701 ext 1510

dholdmeyer@sfbparish.org

Secretary

Barb Mohesky

636-239-6701 ext 1515

bmohesky@sfbparish.org

Grade School Principal

Michelle Etter

636-239-6701 ext 1271

metter@sfbgs.org

Grade School Secretary

Debbie Williams

636-239-6701 ext  1270

dwilliams@sfbgs.org

CRE

Kyra Gulledge

636-239-6701 ext 1277

kgulledge@sfbgs.org

Music Ministry

Lucy Tobben

636-239-6701 ext 1216

ltobben@sfbgs.org

Maintenance

Joe Holtmeier

636-239-6701 ext 1600

jholtmeier@sfbgs.org

 

Copyright by St. Francis Borgia